You can permanently delete your account from the Profile page in Peerly. This erases your profile identity, original posts, replies, messages, images, locations, meetup details, saves, reactions, notification settings and tokens, uploaded files, and sign-in account. Another person's reply or message is not erased: Peerly may keep only a contentless “Deleted account” placeholder or hidden structural record when it is necessary to keep that person's thread or chat intact. Those placeholders contain none of your original text, image, location, avatar, nickname, or profile link. Under Peerly's current model, ordinary reports and moderation links tied to your erased account or content are also removed; Peerly does not currently operate a separate legal-hold archive.